May 25 (May 16-18) @ State BYU

ehstrackEHS Track Schedule 2013  (subject to change mid season)

Fri/Sat Mar 8-9 @ Hurricane Time Trials (Hurricane High)

 

Sat Mar 16 @ Kanab Invitational  (Kanab)

 

Fri/Sat Mar 22-23 @ Pine View Invitational  (Pine View High)

 

**Wed Apr 3 @ Parowan/Enterprise Duel  (Parowan High)

 

Sat Apr 13 @ Milford Invitational  (Milford High)

 

Fri/Sat Apr 19-20 @ Fly High Dixie Invitational  (Dixie High)

 

Wed Apr 24 @ Kanab Mid Week Qualifier  (Kanab High)

 

Fri/Sat Apr 26/27 @ SUU Colesium Championships  (SUU)

 

**Tues Apr 30 @ Kanab Middle School Invitational  (Kanab High)

 

**Wed/Thur May 1-2 @ BYU (hept/dec athletes only)  (BYU)

 

Fri/Sat May May 3-4 @ BYU Invitational  (BYU)

 

Tues May 7 @ REGION 13 (Parowan)

 

Thur-Sat May 16-18 @ STATE (BYU)

 

# Sat May 25 Conquer E-Hill Run Fundraiser (Enterprise)

** non qualifier

# The Conquer E-Hill Run on May 25th is a T&F fundraiser open to the public.  

Contact Coach Bott at jbott@enterprisehigh.org or 231-3333.

admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *