The EHS Cheerleaders for 2014-2015 are:

Emily Twitchell
Gentry Waller
Hailey Gardner
Hailey Gibson
Katie Weber
Katlyn Shock
Mary Taylor
McKala Clark
Minet Marshall

Calista Shock
Devany Franco
Jesse Taylor
Kayla Terry
Laura Luck
Nadia Luna
Rylee Esplin
Saralia Fonseca
Savanah Tucker

Congrats girls!

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *